Team

 

Thomas Gadient
Geschäftsführer

☎ 032 588 05 02
thomas.gadient@ponte-net.ch



 
x

Netzmanagement 

 

Esther Bühler
Leiterin Netzmanagement

☎ 032 588 05 09
 esther.buehler@ponte-net.ch



Tina Aeppli
Mandatsleiterin/Geschäftsstellenleiterin Ärztenetzwerke

☎ 032 588 05 07
 tina.aeppli@ponte-net.ch



Marion Beetschen
Mandatsleiterin

☎ 032 588 05 04
 marion.beetschen@ponte-net.ch

 
 

Thomas Gadient
Mandatsleiter

☎ 032 588 05 02
thomas.gadient@ponte-net.ch


 






Corinne Hugi
Geschäftsstellenleiterin Ärztenetzwerke

☎ 032 588 05 08
 corinne.hugi@ponte-net.ch



Daniela Zarrella
Geschäftsstellenleiterin Ärztenetzwerke

☎ 032 588 05 03
 daniela.zarrella@ponte-net.ch

 

Leistungsmanagement

 

Dimitri Plüss
Leiter Leistungsmanagement

☎ 032 588 05 05
 dimitri.pluess@ponte-net.ch



Anita Marti
Fachspezialistin Leistungsmanagement

☎ 032 588 05 06
 anita.marti@ponte-net.ch